You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Stop showing a notification for each conflict: it's too spammy if many conflicts are there. Instead reuse the same notification, and open the Uploads view when clicked on, if more than one conflict.
And remove the Notification overview message after a conflict is resolved, I get kind of spamed with it and have to swipe away every single one, even if the list under 'Uploads' is already empty.
Stop showing a notification for each conflict: it's too spammy if many conflicts are there. Instead reuse the same notification, and open the Uploads view when clicked on, if more than one conflict.