### Steps to reproduce 1. Login as Administrator. 2. Go to Users. 3. On left panel, delete a group. 4. In user list, when you try to change the user group, you can add the deleted group. 5. Errors appears but you see the deleted group as marked. ### Expected behaviour When a group is deleted, the list of groups in user list should be refreshed. ### Actual behaviour When you delete one group, the list of groups in user list doesn't refresh and admin can mark deleted group in user and get errors.  ### Server configuration. **Nextcloud version:** 12
Activity