In 30cd4ea, switching from wpmu_delete_user() to wp_delete_user() means the user won't actually get deleted on multisite. There isn't a test for this, which I think is why you missed it.
For multisite, I think we need to accommodate these behaviors:
- Remove from site, but leave association to posts.
- Remove from site, and reassign posts.
- Delete from network, and reassign posts.
- Delete from network, and delete all posts.
In 30cd4ea, switching from
wpmu_delete_user()towp_delete_user()means the user won't actually get deleted on multisite. There isn't a test for this, which I think is why you missed it.For multisite, I think we need to accommodate these behaviors: