Hello
Thank you very much for sharing your great project and services!
A sync host correctly limits the maximum amount of synchronized data.
But one cannot delete a sync profile manually, I guess. Will the sync host delete old, unused accounts itself, e.g. after 9 months, in order not to store data unnecessarily?
Thanks a lot, kind regards,
Thomas
Hello
Thank you very much for sharing your great project and services!
A sync host correctly limits the maximum amount of synchronized data.
But one cannot delete a sync profile manually, I guess. Will the sync host delete old, unused accounts itself, e.g. after 9 months, in order not to store data unnecessarily?
Thanks a lot, kind regards,
Thomas