Skip to content

Delete files from the bucket when they are deleted #388

Closed

Description

@JosthinAyonC

When files are deleted from the client, the files are still kept in the S3 bucket.

Activity

  1. moly7x commented on Nov 24, 2024

    @moly7x

    I got same problem when using file storage

  2. NashiKanjou commented on Dec 8, 2024

    @NashiKanjou

    I think currently files will only be deleted when space is deleted.
    There was a discussion #39 related to this, I believe the developer is still working on the file attatchment UI.

  3. Philipinho commented on Jun 15, 2026

    @Philipinho
    Member

    If the page is permanently deleted, the attachments are deleted as well.

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions